2021 – 2022 Board of Directors

Jeffrey Plemel, RHIT

Jeffrey Plemel, RHIT

President (Delegate)

Jamestown Regional Medical Center
2422 20th St SW
Jamestown, ND 58401
W:  701-252-1050
president@ndhima.com

Lori Kudrna-Blees, MBA, RHIA, CHFP

Lori Kudrna-Blees, MBA, RHIA, CHFP

President-Elect (Delegate)

Sanford Health
300 N 7th Street
Bismarck, ND 58501
W: 701-323-5406
president-elect@ndhima.com

Julie Thrailkill, RHIT

Julie Thrailkill, RHIT

Past President

Quality Health Associates of ND
#41 36th  Ave NW
Minot, ND 58703-0513
W: 701-989-6223
past-president@ndhima.com

 

Dyan Torgerson, RHIT, CCS

Dyan Torgerson, RHIT, CCS

Secretary (2nd Alternate Delegate to President-Elect)

4310 17th Ave S
Fargo, ND  58108
W: 701-239-8629
secretary@ndhima.com

Jill Thoreson, RHIT

Jill Thoreson, RHIT

Treasurer (2nd Alternate Delegate to President)

608 15th St SE
Minot, ND 58701
W: 701-857-2410
treasurer@ndhima.com

Ashley Brusseau, RHIA

Ashley Brusseau, RHIA

Membership Director

Altru Health System
PO Box 6002
Grand Forks, ND 58201
W: 701-780-2492
membership@ndhima.com

Jennifer Kadlec, RHIA

Jennifer Kadlec, RHIA

State Advocacy Coordinator (1st Alternate Delegate to President or President-Elect in the event of a 3rd delegate)

First Care Health Center
115 Vivian Street
Park River, ND 58270
W:  701-284-4545
advocacy@ndhima.com

Tabetha Schmeets, RHIT, CCS-P

Tabetha Schmeets, RHIT, CCS-P

Education Co-Director (2 Year Term)

MediRevv, Inc. (Works remotely in ND)
2600 University Parkway
Coralville, IA 52241
W: N/A
education@ndhima.com

Mandie Medalen, RHIT, CCS-P

Mandie Medalen, RHIT, CCS-P

Education Co-Director (1-Year Term)

Sanford Health (Works remotely in ND)
1305 W 18th St
PO Box 5039
Sioux Falls, SD 57117-5039
W: 605-333-1000 C: 701-681-9003
education@ndhima.com

Sue Roehl, RHIT, CCS

Sue Roehl, RHIT, CCS

Coding Roundtable Coordinator

Eide Bailly, LLP
4310 17th Ave S.
PO Box 2545
Fargo, ND 58108-2545
W: 701-476-8770 C: 701-899-0138

Julie Thrailkill, RHIT

Julie Thrailkill, RHIT

Nominating Chairperson

1464 Cottonwood Ave
Minot, ND  58701
W: 701-833-4652