Distinguished Award Winners

2022 — Sue Roehl and Laurie Peters
2016 — Deb Selland RHIT, CCS
2014 — Patti Kritzberger, RHIT, CHPS, CPHP
2014 — Susan Roehl, RHIT, CCS
2010 — Cora Mae Shipman, RHIT, CCS
1987 — Patricia E. Eide, RRA

2011 RACE Recognition Winners

Congratulations to the RACE winners!

Thank you to all of the great nominations submitted for the 2011 recognition. Your work to make roundtables successful in your state is very much appreciated.  It is with pleasure that we announce the following winners:

AHIMA Coding Roundtable Coordinator Recognition for Excellence

  • First place: Jennifer Artigue, RHIT, CCS – Louisiana
  • Second place: Natalie Sartori, Med, RHIA – South Carolina

AHIMA CSA Recognition for Coding Leadership

  • First place: Louisiana Health Information Management Association (LHIMA)
  • Second place: North Dakota Health Information Management Association (NDHIMA)

AHIMA CSA Team Recognition for Coding Roundtable Activities

  • First place (tie): Louisiana (LHIMA), North Carolina (NCHIMA), and South Carolina (SCHIMA)